LOGO
Welcome to Net of Children projects
Search     Published    Archive        Search help

Front page
Articles

Top 100 eLearning Awards 2006
« Prev. Next »


PROJECT TEAM


Ewa Kurzak 2006-09-24

LITTLE EXPLORERS- project team:

-> Teachers from Poland: Ewa Kurzak and pedagogical staff PP5 ; support: Halina Bednarz, Sylwester Strzelec
     ewa.kurzak@wp.pl ; mki@m-szkola.net ; syst@hewi.com.pl  

-> Teacher from Spain: Maria Piedad Avello
    piedad.avello@gmail.com  

-> Teacher from Malta: Miriam Schembri
    miriam.schembri@gmail.com  

-> Teacher from Scotland: Margaret Hay, Wendy Munro, 
     George Glass
     george.glass@highland.gov.uk

-> Teacher from Czech Republic: Jitka Rehakova
    mskomenskehock@volny.cz  

-> Teacher from Czech Republic: Alena Průchovß
    mskrestanska@seznam.cz
    Krestanska Materska Skola "Ducha"- Horazdovice

-> Teacher from Romania: Mihaela Nita
    alexandrusibiu@yahoo.com

-> Teacher from UK: Tricia Pitcher
     tricia.pitcher@yahoo.co.uk

-> Taecher from Lithuania: Jurate Stakeliūnienė
     giliuk@giliukas.kaunas.lm.lt
    
Send a story/project/articles to be published
CONTACT FORM:
http://webnews.textalk.com/en/letter_add.php?np=8842  

Post comment     Tip a friend     Print







Sunday 7th of August 2022 - 05:31 PM

Send letter to the editor

virtual-p

Quality Label

eTwinning


Blog for LEoBS

Blog for Climate

Englisch for Little Children

iearn
Net of Children Projects
Chief Editor:   Ewa Kurzak
Webmaster:   Ewa Kurzak
Collaborators:   Maria, Alena, Jitka, Miriam, Sylwester